Brand Focus: Scion Mr Fox

000493345

m-fox

When it comes to home décor, I usually look to Zara Home, House of Fraser and H&M Home, but I recently discovered a brand called Scion.

Scion is a refreshing British brand designed with the trend-savvy, fashion-aware customer in mind. I am particularly drawn to the versatility of their patterns; they can be used in a variety of rooms throughout the home. I have completely fallen in love with their pieces and I really adore their Mr. Fox collection!

These are some of my favourite pieces from Scion’s Mr. Fox collection, let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

